Finally – pics of Chloe’s top

Piccies as promised!  I took them a couple of weeks ago – it’s taken me until today to get round to uploading them!

When I took the pics (sorry about the poor quality – I was rushing) she was on her way into town shopping with her friend.  She was beaming when she came home – “guess what happened today” she said.  Apparently a lady had approached her in a shop and asked her where she’d bought her top.  When she told her that her mum had made it, the lady asked if I made and sold them to other people!  Made my day!

I made her go and tell her dad then because he kept telling us how he really didn’t like it (I think the colour put him off more than the top itself).  Bless him – he thinks there are even more nutty ladies in the world now.

Leave a Reply

